Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

- LATEST RELEASE -

ELX - Soundboy Take Me Higher

PRE release. ‘Soundboy, Take Me Higher’ by dj elixir out now on Bandcamp  get it NOW! 

ELX - Mars Rover

Melodic Techno / Digital Landscape Audio

NOW AVAILABLE on BEATPORT

- Past Events -

RECORDED LIVE on December 29 from -10am til 12pm PST / 1pm til 3pm EST / 6pm til 8pm GMT on House Heads UK Radio and looking forward to rippin it up!

- Latest Video -

06 OCT 2021

elixir - Live >
House Heads Radio UK

RECORDED LIVE Oct 06 2021 from -10am til 12pm PST / 1pm til 3pm EST / 6pm til 8pm GMT on House Heads UK Radio and looking forward to rippin it up!

Latest Releases

dj elixir / elx Biography

Jory Bice, better known as elixir, has been tearing the roofs off of large indoor venues and lighting up the night at major festivals around North America for well over two decades… Read More…