elixir LIVE! – August 18th – House Heads Radio UK

WEDNESDAY IS UPON US!!!! Tis time to wander the digital verse of music!. LIVE TODAY from 10am til 12pm PST | 1pm til 3pm EST | 6pm til 8pm GMT on House Heads UK Radio www.househeadsradio.com

THE GLOBAL HOUSE MUSIC FAMILY

This week we wonder through melodic bubbles as we dance through the technological field of music

Big thanks to all those locking in & all those on the outside & all those listening via our apps or external sites xx
#ourhouseisyourhouse

THE MAIN SITE: MANY AUDIO OPTIONS.

www.househeadsradio.com

* ALL NEW DJ VIDEO PAGE, NO CHATROOM *

https://www.househeadsradio.com/live-dj-cam

THE CHAT ROOM / STUDIO CAM / AUDIO PLAYER

( You do not have to login to watch and listen live )

www.househeadsradio.com/chatroom.html

—————— EXTERNAL LINKS ——————

* ALL NEW WATCH & CHAT VIA MIXER .COM *

https://mixer.com/househeadsradio

LISTEN VIA TUNE IN APP OR WEBSITE

http://tunein.com/radio/HouseHeadsRadio-s222384/

Want to join the huge global team of DJ’s?

Email your underground house music demo to:

HHR.RADIO@YAHOO.COM — with Jory Bice / dj elixir

Share this through social media

More to explorer

events
elixir

Glow Yoga 2022

March 30th, 2022 (Abbotsford Campus, North Gym, E105)One of the hottest events at UFV is back and happening on March 30th!! Brought to you in

Read More »

ELX / ELIXIR

#HouseHeadsRadio / Bar Sorr’EH / Djelixir.Com / Ear To Brain / CHC / Dynamix UK

Phone +01 647 522-5679 / jory@discotoast.com

Jory Bice, better known as elixir, has been tearing the roofs off of large indoor venues and lighting up the night at major festivals around North America for well over two decades… Read More…

elx / elixir 2020 © All Rights Reserved. Design by JAB Creative